Join the conversation #SD42
District Parent Advisory Council

District Parent Advisory Council

2021/22 DPAC Executive

Chairperson
Trish Coft
604.781.2224
sd42dpac@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson
Amanda Woodhall
sd42dpac@gmail.com

Treasurer
Paulina Larrain
sd42dpac@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Vacant
sd42dpac@gmail.com

Communications Officer
Katie McElgunn-Jonas
sd42dpac@gmail.com

DPAC Representative to BCCPAC
Alex Mullaly
sd42dpac@gmail.com

Members at Large
Craig Towers
Brian Dominick
Chris Schultz-Lorentzen

 

2021/22 Meetings

Thursday, September 23, 2021 – Zoom
Thursday, October 21, 2021 – Zoom
Thursday, November 18, 2021 – Zoom
Thursday, December 16, 2021 – Zoom
Thursday, January 27, 2022 – Zoom
Thursday, February 17, 2022 – Zoom
Thursday, March 10, 2022 – Zoom
Thursday, April 14, 2022 – Zoom
Thursday, May 19, 2022 – Zoom
Thursday, June 16, 2022 (AGM and elections) – Zoom

All parents/guardians are welcome to attend DPAC meetings. If you have any suggestions for presentation topics, please email sd42dpac@gmail.com.  We also encourage you to attend/watch the public meetings of the board. DPAC Zoom invitations are sent to DPAC reps, PACs and partners. If you would like an invitation, please contact your school’s DPAC rep or PAC executive for information. We hope to return to in person meetings, but for now will continue on Zoom, possibly with a hybrid as we move forward.

Our vision
Our vision is for every individual to feel valued and for all learners to reach their potential.
Our mission
Our mission is to support all individuals in their development as successful learners, and as respectful, caring and responsible members of society.