Election results for Trustees for the School District 42 Board of Education are now available online. The newly elected Board of Education for School District 42 includes Susan Carr, Ken Clarkson, Kathy Marshall, Mike Murray, Sarah Nelson, Eleanor Palis and Dave Rempel.

The Inauguration of the Board of Education is scheduled for December 7, 2011, at 4:00 p.m. in the Boardroom at the District  Education Office and will include the elections of Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson.  There will be no formal business of the Board and there will be no 6:00 p.m. meeting that evening.

The next scheduled Public Board Meeting will take place on January 11, 2012 at 6:00 p.m. in the Boardroom.

The final meeting of the current Board will be held on Wednesday, November 30, 2011 at 6:00 p.m. in Boardroom at the District Education Office.